Why following our passion is important

I asked a lot of my friends why did you take up this career? some answers are because

1.it’s in demand I think.

2.My parents chose this career for me

3. I don’t know I don’t have other options.

4.There is huge money in this career.

My friend, following your passion is more important than money.Why? because it’s a lifetime happiness. Surely most of you would say be practical you can follow your passion after making money yeah right but what will just give you stress,depression etc. Don’t let society tell you what to do like “if you take up this career you will get huge amount of money” or “don’t take this career because it’s useless and no money in it” that’s just bullshit right?  we are a brainless sheep on society you exchange you lifetime happiness for just temporary happiness(money).So don’t be slave for money because money will come start living your passion and live life to the fullest. 

 

                                                        Image      – A wise man make his own decisions, an ignorant man follows public decisions – Chinese proverb

Leave a Reply

